mushroom & broccoli chicken

So I’ve found out there are no actually grocery stores near me. All I have are mini-marts the size of 7/11s. Since these are more “express” stores, they hardly carry anything and are much more expensive.

This is what I get for living in the center of the London.

Impact? Everything I make is out of the same core ingredients.

Ingredients:

  • Broccoli
  • Mushroom
  • Soy Sauce
  • Garlic
  • Chicken Thigh
  • Quinoa

Mushroom & Broccoli Chicken

It was actually pretty ok. Would do again.

Leave a Reply

